Happy Weekend

IMG_0308Cut, colored and a whole lot healthier.  Hooray!  My gal pal has done it again and made me feel all purty with some fresh, new locks.  Added bonus?  It’s just in time for a weekend in Vegas!  I’m off to help ring in one of my best friend’s quarter century birthday and can’t wait to whip my new hair back and forth on the dance floor all weekend long! IMG_0312Shirt + Necklace: Forever 21 / Vest: Urban Outfitters / Jeans: Jolt / Boots: Naya / Watch: Michael KorsIMG_0313Have a very happy weekend!

 

Leave a Reply

