Old School Vibes

IMG_8290Sunglasses: Ray Ban / Sweater: Forever 21 / Vest: Thrifted / Jeans + Purse: H&M / Boots: NayaIMG_8294 hairflip IMG_8298 IMG_8304I found a photographer’s dream in my grandpa’s yard last weekend.  How perfect is this old school (ombre!) RV?  It’s the perfect little backdrop and makes me happy just looking at it.  Plus it just so happened to match my outfit, so the excitement continues.

Now all I want is to do is go on a cross-country road trip.  I shall add it to my to-do list.

One Reply to “Old School Vibes”

Leave a Reply

