The San Francisco Treat

I’ve been back from San Francisco for a couple weeks now but I wanted to share some of the awesome memories.  My computer has been ill lately, so I apologize for the delay in posts!

IMG_7069

{Celebrated this lovely lady’s birthday all weekend long}

IMG_7033

{Brunch at The Argonaut}

IMG_7080

{Looking back on Ghiradelli Square}

IMG_7082

{My favorite thing}

IMG_7083

{Irish coffees at The Buena Vista}

IMG_7118

{Christmas cheer everywhere}

IMG_4658

{Yummy breakfast picnic}

IMG_7110

{Union Square}

Can you believe Christmas is less than two weeks away?  I’m in shock at how fast time has been flying lately but I’m excited for what the next 11 days will bring.  Have a great weekend and soak in all the holiday cheer you possibly can!

Leave a Reply

