Happy Thanksgiving!

Last night was the 8th annual Thanksgiving Eve festivities with my high school gal pals.  A few things have changed over the years (most notably replacing shots of cheap vodka for classy glasses of wine), but each celebration is always amazing.  The mass amounts of food, girl talk and laughs are just a few of the reasons why I’m so thankful for get-togethers like these.

{Our lovely hostess doing what she does best}

{Such a solid spread}

{The babes}

Aside from this awesome group of chicks, I am beyond thankful for so many other things in my life.  I’ll spare you the mushy testimonies of love and just say that I am one lucky girl.  My family, boyfriend, pup and the ridiculously awesome friends I have all over the world are what makes this holiday what it is.  Surround yourself with happiness and your own happiness will be certain.  Happy Thanksgiving, everyone!

Leave a Reply

