Dead Prom Queen

I never knew being dead could be so fun.  That sounds incredibly morbid, but really, playing up Halloween dress up has never been this entertaining.  I didn’t want to spend money on a costume, so I opted for pieces I could find around the house.  I borrowed my sister’s tiara and dress from one of her high school dances and did some creepy eye makeup.  Dead prom queen: done and done.

{Being creepy is fun}

{Halloween party decor + treats}

{my super crafty friend’s candy corn jello shot}

{bandit, dead prom queen, Bellas, disco babe, loofah}

Leave a Reply

