Under Pressure

Hanging with Perfect (also known as Sadie)

H&M top + shorts+sunglasses/UO sandals/gifted purse from my boyfriend’s mom/Michael Kors watch/infinity ring/My Name necklace/F21 bracelet

I want to apologize for the shortage in posts this past week.  I’m preparing to leave on a six month trip to China and have been a giant ball of stress 24/7.  The days have never been shorter!  After months of dreaming, researching and becoming TEFL certified, I’m finally leaving on Tuesday (holy crap!) to teach English as second language to kindergarteners in Wuxi.  I am beyond excited but my blog has been put on the back burner since I’ve been completely consumed by the preparations.  So, thank you for bearing with me as I crack under all the pressure!

Aaaaaaand cue music.

Leave a Reply

