UCLA Day

I made my first official trip to UCLA this weekend and it surpassed all of my (many) expectations. My brother transferred there in the fall and is pretty much obsessed with the place now. After hearing all the hype over a five-month period, I finally made it up to see what all the fuss was about. I’m happy to report his obsession is justified. With parents, sister, dog and myself in tow, my brother showed us the L.A. ropes with tours, an amazing lunch and a kick ass hike to end the day. I will be posting all my touristy photos later this week but here is my outfit post to start things off. Happy Monday!

Those words seem so wrong together. Oh well. HAPPY MONDAY

Making myself right at home in the middle of campus.
Michael Kors sunglasses via Nordstrom Rack/F21 top and shorts/Mom’s sweater/TJ Maxx purse/Steve Madden Flats/Katelyn bangles/Thrifted and F21 rings

Leave a Reply

